Items from 27 January 2021 to 27 January 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 28/01/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Mon 01/02/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 01/02/21 20:00 22:00 Elsenham Parish Council Meeting on Zoom
Tue 02/02/21 19:00 20:30 CANCELLED Elsenham Community Choir
Thu 04/02/21 14:00 16:00 CANCELLED Elsenham Village Cafe Afternoon Tea
Mon 08/02/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 15/02/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 18/02/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Thu 18/02/21 19:30 22:00 Elsenham WI now online
Mon 22/02/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 01/03/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 08/03/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 11/03/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Mon 15/03/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 18/03/21 19:30 22:00 Elsenham WI now online
Mon 22/03/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 29/03/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 01/04/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Mon 05/04/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 12/04/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 15/04/21 19:30 22:00 Elsenham WI now online
Mon 19/04/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 22/04/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Mon 26/04/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 03/05/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 10/05/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 13/05/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Mon 17/05/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 20/05/21 19:30 22:00 Elsenham WI now online
Sat 22/05/21 14:00 16:00 Elsenham Flower Show Society Plant Sale
Mon 24/05/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 31/05/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 03/06/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Sat 05/06/21 13:00 16:00 Village Fete 2021
Mon 07/06/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 14/06/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 17/06/21 19:30 22:00 Elsenham WI now online
Mon 21/06/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Tue 22/06/21 13:00 17:00 Elsenham Flower Show Society Village Open Gardens
Thu 24/06/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Mon 28/06/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 05/07/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 12/07/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 15/07/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Thu 15/07/21 19:30 22:00 Elsenham WI now online
Mon 19/07/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 26/07/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Mon 02/08/21 10:30 11:30 Health Walk cancelled for the time being
Thu 05/08/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham
Sat 21/08/21 15:00 17:00 Elsenham Flower Show
Thu 26/08/21 11:50 12:20 Mobile Library visits Elsenham