Events Calendar

Events for December 2021

01/12/21 Wednesday

09:45 - 11:30
Tots & Toddlers

01/12/21 Wednesday

17:30 - 19:00
Slimming World

01/12/21 Wednesday

17:45 - 18:45
Elsenham Beavers

01/12/21 Wednesday

18:15 - 19:00
Fit Bootcamp

01/12/21 Wednesday

19:00 - 21:00
Elsenham Scouts

01/12/21 Wednesday

19:30 - 22:00
Natter NIght at the Bowls & Social Club

01/12/21 Wednesday

19:30 - 21:00
Slimming World

02/12/21 Thursday

09:30 - 11:00
Slimming World

02/12/21 Thursday

14:00 - 16:00
Elsenham Village Cafe Afternoon Tea

02/12/21 Thursday

18:30 - 19:45
1st Henham and Elsenham Cubs

03/12/21 Friday

10:00 - 11:00
Little Fishes

03/12/21 Friday

17:45 - 18:45
Elsenham Beavers

04/12/21 Saturday

08:45 - 09:30
Little Kickers - Mighty Kickers

04/12/21 Saturday

09:00 - 09:45
Bootcamp with Lois

04/12/21 Saturday

09:00 - 12:00
Elsenham Youth Football

04/12/21 Saturday

09:35 - 10:20
Little Kickers - Junior Kickers

04/12/21 Saturday

10:00 - 17:00
Christmas Tree Festival

04/12/21 Saturday

19:15 - 21:30
Bingo at the Bowls & Social Club

05/12/21 Sunday

10:00 - 17:00
Christmas Tree Festival

06/12/21 Monday

09:30 - 10:30
Zumba Fitness with Kaz

06/12/21 Monday

10:30 - 11:30
Health Walk

06/12/21 Monday

19:00 - 20:30
Elsenham Guides

06/12/21 Monday

19:30 - 20:30
Shape to The Beat

06/12/21 Monday

20:00 - 22:00
Elsenham Parish Council Meeting

07/12/21 Tuesday

16:45 - 17:45
Elsenham Rainbows

07/12/21 Tuesday

18:00 - 19:30
Elsenham Brownies

07/12/21 Tuesday

19:00 - 20:30
Community Choir

07/12/21 Tuesday

20:00 - 21:00
Fitness Yoga/Pilates

08/12/21 Wednesday

09:45 - 11:30
Tots & Toddlers

08/12/21 Wednesday

17:30 - 19:00
Slimming World

08/12/21 Wednesday

17:45 - 18:45
Elsenham Beavers

08/12/21 Wednesday

18:00 - 19:00
District Councillors' Surgery

08/12/21 Wednesday

19:00 - 21:00
Elsenham Scouts

08/12/21 Wednesday

19:30 - 21:00
Slimming World

09/12/21 Thursday

09:30 - 11:00
Slimming World

09/12/21 Thursday

11:50 - 12:20
Mobile Library visits Elsenham

09/12/21 Thursday

18:30 - 19:45
1st Henham and Elsenham Cubs

10/12/21 Friday

10:00 - 11:00
Little Fishes

10/12/21 Friday

12:30 - 14:00
Church Lunch Club

10/12/21 Friday

17:45 - 18:45
Elsenham Beavers

11/12/21 Saturday

08:45 - 09:30
Little Kickers - Mighty Kickers

11/12/21 Saturday

09:00 - 09:45
Bootcamp with Lois

11/12/21 Saturday

09:00 - 12:00
Elsenham Youth Football

11/12/21 Saturday

09:35 - 10:20
Little Kickers - Junior Kickers

11/12/21 Saturday

20:00 - 23:00
Abba Duo at the Bowls & Social Club

13/12/21 Monday

09:30 - 10:30
Zumba Fitness with Kaz

13/12/21 Monday

10:30 - 11:30
Health Walk

13/12/21 Monday

19:00 - 20:30
Elsenham Guides

13/12/21 Monday

19:30 - 20:30
Shape to The Beat

14/12/21 Tuesday

09:30 - 11:30
Elsenham Village Cafe Coffee Morning

14/12/21 Tuesday

16:45 - 17:45
Elsenham Rainbows

14/12/21 Tuesday

18:00 - 19:30
Elsenham Brownies

14/12/21 Tuesday

19:30 - 21:30
Elsenham Life Drawing

14/12/21 Tuesday

20:00 - 21:00
Fitness Yoga/Pilates

15/12/21 Wednesday

09:45 - 11:30
Tots & Toddlers

15/12/21 Wednesday

17:30 - 19:00
Slimming World

15/12/21 Wednesday

17:45 - 18:45
Elsenham Beavers

15/12/21 Wednesday

19:00 - 21:00
Elsenham Scouts

15/12/21 Wednesday

19:30 - 21:00
Slimming World

16/12/21 Thursday

09:30 - 11:00
Slimming World

16/12/21 Thursday

14:00 - 16:00
Elsenham Village Cafe Afternoon Tea

16/12/21 Thursday

18:30 - 19:45
1st Henham and Elsenham Cubs

16/12/21 Thursday

19:45 - 22:00
Elsenham WI

17/12/21 Friday

17:45 - 18:45
Elsenham Beavers

18/12/21 Saturday

08:45 - 09:30
Little Kickers - Mighty Kickers

18/12/21 Saturday

09:00 - 09:45
Bootcamp with Lois

18/12/21 Saturday

09:00 - 12:00
Elsenham Youth Football

18/12/21 Saturday

09:35 - 10:20
Little Kickers - Junior Kickers

18/12/21 Saturday

19:15 - 21:30
Bingo at the Bowls & Social Club

19/12/21 Sunday

16:00 - 17:00
Service of Carols by Candlelight

20/12/21 Monday

09:30 - 10:30
Zumba Fitness with Kaz

20/12/21 Monday

10:30 - 11:30
Health Walk

20/12/21 Monday

19:00 - 20:30
Elsenham Guides

20/12/21 Monday

19:30 - 20:30
Shape to The Beat

21/12/21 Tuesday

16:45 - 17:45
Elsenham Rainbows

21/12/21 Tuesday

18:00 - 19:30
Elsenham Brownies

21/12/21 Tuesday

19:00 - 20:30
Community Choir

21/12/21 Tuesday

20:00 - 21:00
Fitness Yoga/Pilates

22/12/21 Wednesday

09:45 - 11:30
Tots & Toddlers

22/12/21 Wednesday

17:30 - 19:00
Slimming World

22/12/21 Wednesday

17:45 - 18:45
Elsenham Beavers

22/12/21 Wednesday

19:00 - 21:00
Elsenham Scouts

22/12/21 Wednesday

19:30 - 21:00
Slimming World

23/12/21 Thursday

09:30 - 11:00
Slimming World

24/12/21 Friday

17:00 - 17:30
Village Carols in the Memorial Garden

26/12/21 Sunday

11:00 - 13:00
Boxing Day Walk

28/12/21 Tuesday

20:00 - 21:00
Fitness Yoga/Pilates

29/12/21 Wednesday

17:30 - 19:00
Slimming World

29/12/21 Wednesday

19:30 - 21:00
Slimming World

30/12/21 Thursday

09:30 - 11:00
Slimming World

30/12/21 Thursday

11:50 - 12:20
Mobile Library visits Elsenham